2007-02-06
 19:51:57

Put you music player on shuffle

Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.

NO CHEATING!

How are you feeling today?
Don’t think of me (Dido)
How do your friends see you?
Come around (Green day)
Will you get married?
Here with me (Dido)
What is your best friend's theme song?
Take my hand (Dido)
What is the story of your life?
Love bites (Def leppard)
What was high school like?
Angel (Aerosmith)
How can you get ahead in life?
It must have been love (Roxette)
What is the best thing about your friends?
Janies got a gun (Aerosmith) Kunde inte passa bättre eftersom alla verkar kunna hugga en i ryggen…
What is tonight going to be like?
Take my breath away (Berlin)
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Stand by me (Ben E. King)
What song describes you?
Total eclipse of  the heart (Bonnie Tyler)
To describe your grandparents?
Summer of 69 (Bryan Adams)
How is your life going?
If I could turn back time(Cher)
What song will they play at your funeral?
Nothing Compares to you (Sinead O’Connor)
How does the world see you?
The look (Roxette)
Will you have a happy life?
Just like Jesse James (Cher)
What do your friends really think of you?
I wanna dance with somebody (Whitney Houston)
Do people secretly lust after you?
I just died in your arms tonight (Cutting crew)
How can I make myself happy?
Girls just wanna have fun (Cyndi Lauper)
What should you do with your life?
Carrie (Europe)
Will you ever have children?
Sweet dreams (Eurythmics)



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: